Vi som jobbar

på Kartverkstan.

Göran Andersson

VD & Mätningsingenjör

Mobil: 070-865 13 12

goran.andersson@kartverkstan.se

David Bejbom

Mätchef & Lantmäteriingenjör

Mobil: 070-565 95 44

david.bejbom@kartverkstan.se

Olle Bolling

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 073-960 91 02

olle.bolling@kartverkstan.se

 

Minos Batsos

Teknisk lantmätare

Mobil: 076-881 30 50

minos.batsos@kartverkstan.se

Henric Carlsson

Mätningstekniker & Diplomerad Areamätare

Mobil: 070-666 64 00

henric.carlsson@kartverkstan.se

Joakim Lek

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 073-329 77 50

joakim.lek@kartverkstan.se

 

Hans Andersson

Mätningsingenjör

Mobil: 0708-77 06 12

hans.andersson@kartverkstan.se

 

Martin Bergh

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 070-090 66 62

martin.bergh@kartverkstan.se

 

Åsa Persson

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 070-871 42 12

asa.persson@kartverkstan.se

Lisa Eklund

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 070-945 57 87

lisa.eklund@kartverkstan.se

 

Sebastian Svärd

Mätningstekniker

Mobil: 070-206 44 52

sebastian.svard@kartverkstan.se

 

Roland Pettersson

Konsult

Mätningsingenjör

Mobil: 070-620 97 09

roland.pettersson@kartverkstan.se